Home Athletics Boys Basketball

Ben Freeman is entering his second season as the head coach for both the Jr. & Sr. high boys basketball teams.

He has had much success his first year. He lead the senior boys to the semi-finals of the 2016 Regional Tournament. The senior team had a winning record, while finishing first in conference.

Sr. Boys Schedule & Results

* Denotes Conference Game
Home Games are highligthed in gray

DateOpponentLocationResultsRecord
Mon, Nov 20AtkinsAtkins, AR
Tue, Nov 21DoverHector, AR
Tue, Nov 28Nemo VistaCenter Ridge, AR
Fri, Dec 1BergmanHector, AR
Tue, Dec 5*OarkHector, AR
Fri, Dec 8*JC WestsideHector, AR
Tue, Dec 12*DanvilleDanville, AR
Thur, Dec 14EnglandHector, AR
Fri, Jan 5*MagazineHector, AR
Mon, Jan 8*OarkOark, AR
Fri, Jan 12*ScrantonHector, AR
Tue, Jan 16*Western Yell CountyHavana, AR
Fri, Jan 19*JC WestsideCoal Hill, AR
Tue, Jan 23*DanvilleHector, AR
Thur, Jan 25County LineBranch, AR
Tue, Jan 30*MagazineMagazine, AR
Tue, Feb 6*ScrantonScranton, AR
Fri, Feb 9*Western Yell CountyHector, AR
Feb 13-18Sr High District TournamentTBA
Feb 20-25Regional TournamentTBA
March 2-7State TournamentTBA

Jr. Boys Schedule & Results

DateOpponentLocationResultsRecord
Nov 6-11Pope County TournamentDover, AR
Nov 13-18Lamar Jr. High TournamentLamar, AR
Tue, Nov 21DoverHector, AR
Mon, Nov 27WonderiewWonderview, AR
Fri, Dec 1BergmanHector, AR
Fri, Dec 8*JC Westside Hector, AR
Fri, Jan 5*MagazineHector, AR
Mon, Jan 8*OarkOark, AR
Thur, Jan 11ScrantonScranton, AR
Mon, Jan 15*Western Yell CountyHector, AR
Thur, Jan 18Sacred HeartMorrilton, AR
Tue, Jan 23*DanvilleHector, AR
Mon, Jan 29BigelowHector, AR
Feb 6-11Jr. High District TournamentTBD